Schlocktoberfest Day 30: The Thing (2011)

'No I'm not an alien life form that can impersonate any living being. I'm just caught in a moment of temporary insanity realizing I'm in the middle of Antarctica in 1982! Ahhhhh!'
‘No I’m not an alien life form that can impersonate any living being. I’m just caught in a moment of temporary rage realizing that I’m stuck in the middle of Antarctica in 1982! Ahhhhh!’

Synopsis: From the producers of Dawn of the Dead comes the chilling prelude to John Carpenter’s cult classic film. When paleontologist Kate Lloyd travels to an isolated outpost in Antarctica for the expedition of a lifetime, she joins an international team that unearths a remarkable discovery.

Leave a Reply

